Need help dechipering question

• I'm an expert for AllExperts.com, and sometimes I get questions that are really hard to understand. This one, I really don't know what they are talking about:

Questioner:  krunal
    Category: Java
    Private: No

Subject: clear screen applet
    Question: hi,
    sorry i m not specify ..
    now...
    when ever click on clear button then it clear the applet screen and reload and the command prompt session continue..

actually i m using command prompt in my applet ,,, i don't want to clear command prompt....but when clear button click then clear screen but prompt is running../
    if u help then please give me idea for implementation or how i start..

• I think he's asking you how to reset all the form fields in his applet, without clearing a command prompt running in the background.

Of course, he might also be asking for your firstborn child--I doubt we could tell much difference if he was.

• @subanark said:

hi,
    sorry i m not specify ..
    now...
    when ever click on clear button then it clear the applet screen and reload and the command prompt session continue..

actually i m using command prompt in my applet ,,, i don't want to clear command prompt....but when clear button click then clear screen but prompt is running../
    I think you should get a doctor to write this out on a perscription paper and see what drug you get out of it at the pharmacy.

• @Welbog said:

@subanark said:

hi,
    sorry i m not specify ..
    now...

I think you should get a doctor to write this out on a perscription paper and see what drug you get out of it at the pharmacy.

Better yet. Pick up a solution to some random, completely unrelated problem (but which also has to do with applets), and then use babelfish to translate it back and forth between English and Hindi a couple times. Then send this guy the solution.