I'm new here..

• Sorry if this is the wrong place for a welcome thread.. I couldn't find anywhere else.

I'm new here. I found this site a few days ago, and I decided to join because I wanted to post something in the Side Bar WTF forum.
    As for an introduction.. I'm a 12 year old programmer (VB6..) who makes too many WTFs, and enjoys reading others, so I thought it would be fun here..
    While I could not print this post out and take a picture of the printout on a wooden table, I hope my description of this can replace it ;)

edit: Is it possible to find a less user-friendly piece of board software? I would say "The real WTF is the board software", but that is rather overused already.. Oh wait, did I say it? :O

• @Treeki said:

"The real WTF is the board software"

Nah, the real WTF is that someone hired a 12 year old as a programmer ;)

• @Hitsuji said:

@Treeki said:

"The real WTF is the board software"

Nah, the real WTF is that someone hired a 12 year old as a programmer ;)

Do you think that 12yo cannot program?

• I actually don't work anywhere.. my programming is simply a hobby :)

• @Treeki said:

I actually don't work anywhere.. my programming is simply a hobby :)

I think they knew that ;)

I'm 20 years old and a hobby programmer (who even did start with VB6) too ... so anyway, welcome in the team... 

• Can you fix my VCR?

• @RaspenJho said:

Can you fix my VCR?

What's a VCR? 

• @CPound said:

@RaspenJho said:

Can you fix my VCR?

What's a VCR? 

Visible Cocaine Residue

• @newfweiler said:

@CPound said:

@RaspenJho said:

Can you fix my VCR?

What's a VCR? 

Visible Cocaine Residue

• @CPound said:

@RaspenJho said:

Can you fix my VCR?

What's a VCR? 

It's like a TiVo that uses tiny hard drives that need to be swapped out constantly and blinks 12:00 all the time. 

• The real WTF is the people posting here...

No, actually, the real WTF is that every second sentence across the board begins with "The real WTF is, ..."

• The Real WTF is