Mafia XII - Terrorist thread

• Impossible Mission - B

Welcome to the terrorist thread! Here you may talk with your fellow terrorist, but only during the night phase

Each night, you have a factional night kill. One person may perform the night kill each night, and you may choose amongst yourselves who it will be. The night kill is optional. If you will be performing the night kill, you may not use any other abilities you may have. You must perform one action each night, either the night kill or your own ability.

• Well, derp on my part, completely forgot that MH370 is an actual flight that went missing from Malaysia to China.

So, what role do you have? I'm a role cop, so I can investigate someone on town side and try to figure out what they do, and I'm assuming they have a role blocker or doctor I want to find.

Also, who do we want to kill tonight?

• @ChaosTheEternal said in Mafia XII - Terrorist thread:

Well, derp on my part, completely forgot that MH370 is an actual flight that went missing from Malaysia to China.

So, what role do you have? I'm a role cop, so I can investigate someone on town side and try to figure out what they do, and I'm assuming they have a role blocker or doctor I want to find.

Here's mine:

You are a Hooker. (Jailer)

In addition, if your target is a Virgin, he or she will lose their ability. If you do not choose a target, one will be randomly chosen for you.
    Not sure what that means, but I guess it means if someone hasn't used their ability yet (like on the first night) then I can take it away.

Also, who do we want to kill tonight?

I'm not sure. I say we kill @Yamikuronue as it seems that @abarker may have his hands full tomorrow. At the minimum, I think we need to either investigate his ability, or I can try to target him with my ability.

We got to be careful though, as it seems everyone has an ability. Wouldn't want to hit a PGO or something.

• Impossible Mission - B